Service Experts technician

Midway Services Reviews

At Midway Services, we care what our customers think. Our team of skilled HVAC service techs are as dedicated to providing first-rate customer service as they are to meeting your heating, cooling and plumbing needs. But, you don’t have to take our word for it.

Some praise our reliable, professional and knowledgeable employees. Customers also tell us they value the prompt response and quality service, while others say the HVAC systems we install are still working great many years later.

Ready to join the ranks of satisfied Midway Services customers? Call us today to schedule an appointment for your heating, air conditioning and plumbing needs.

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Rating

4.7/5 starts based on 2,165 reviews

Colleen Abel

March 1, 2024

March 1, 2024

Kevin Robert’s did a great job, after having 2 other electricians from other companies come and couldn’t fix the problem . He was very thorough, and explained everything very well.

Meghan Hall

February 29, 2024

February 29, 2024

Kevin with midway was so nice to work with. He answered all of my concerned and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Jay Allen

February 28, 2024

February 28, 2024

This morning Jose and Kyle came out to see where I had stoppage in my (full house) drain. Short story: Not only nice young men, they were very professional. With the proper tools, and knowledge they found the problem and fixed it in no time. If only I could give 10 stars.

Meighan Arend

February 27, 2024

February 27, 2024

Jeff was nice and veryhelpful.

ROGER Abboud

February 27, 2024

February 27, 2024

Had a great experience with Midway today!!! The gentleman Chris, Gannon and Mike showed up and work diligently and professionally to get all of our office lights converted to LED. They were fast, and cleaned up everything when they were done, thank you gentlemen!!

Staci Gibbs

February 27, 2024

February 27, 2024

Paul & Robert provided quality maintenance service to my AC my system. I've had numerous HVAC technicians service my unit & felt taken advantage of. Paul & Robert made me feel at ease with their routine maintenance services. Well worth the annual investment.

Robert MacDonald

February 24, 2024

February 24, 2024

Paul did a great job!

William Snowden

February 23, 2024

February 23, 2024

Paul worked diligently for hours to correct the issues caused by Jason and his crew. PRAY that you get Paul Cuthbert anytime you solicit this company for their services !!

Sauda Mboya

February 23, 2024

February 23, 2024

Poul and robbert came to our home worked on our system in the rain and it was late and dark they did an excellent job their customer service manners were great with the family was wonderful would recommend them to everyone

Request Service Today!

Request service in 3 easy steps!